Get in touch

If the person you want to contact is not listed, please use the contact form or email: office@bradford.greenparty.org.uk.

Please note Keighley & Ilkley Green Party is a separate local party. We can’t help with queries related to them.

Bradford District Councillors

Please note that councillors cannot act on enquiries from outside the wards they represent. 

Councillor Martin Love | Shipley Ward
07554 332659 | martin.love@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Warnes | Shipley Ward
07582 101459 | kevin.warnes@bradford.gov.uk

 

Parish Councillors

Please note that parish and town councillors cannot act on enquiries from outside the area they represent. 

Councillor Rachael Drucquer | Bingley Town Council | Crossflatts & Micklethwaite Ward
07708 507679 | rachael.drucquer@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Ward Contacts

Heaton Ward | Celia Hickson | 07825 828 022 celia.hickson@greenparty.org.uk

Tong Ward | Matt Edwards | 07825 828 022 matt.edwards@greenparty.org.uk 

If your ward isn’t listed here, you can still contact us at: office@bradford.greenparty.org.uk.

 

Press enquiries

Email:  press@bradford.greenparty.org.uk

Phone:  07825 828 022 (Journalists only)

 

We are standing up for Bradford

Join us and help make a difference

per month
amounts above £3 include standard membership + donation